top of page

My Favourite Songs on my Fall Playlist


I love the season of Fall because of the coziness feeling it brings with the leaves falling, the air getting colder and pumpkins everywhere! Nothing makes me happier than finishing a day of online classes/work to make a cup of tea, cozy up on the couch and putting on this playlist of easy-going songs. I surprisingly have been really getting into the alternative genre lately since the soft tones can simulate that Fall feeling. Hope you like them!


Ophelia The Lumineers


The Devil's Tears Angus & Julia Stone


The Night We Met Lord Huron


We Fell in Love in October girl in red


Gravity John Mayer


Betty Taylor Swift


Gloria The Lumineers


Portland Maine Donovan Woods


Nowhere Left to Go Joshua Hyslop


Hymn Bjéar


Coastline Hollow Coves


Hallelujah Theory of a Deadman


Ribs Lorde


Autumn Leaves Ed Sheeran


Halloween Novo Amor


Sleep on the Floor The Lumineers


On Your Mind Andrew Montana


Autumn Town Leaves Iron & Wine


Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day


Exile (fear. Bon Iver) Taylor Swift


Like Real People Do Hozier


Hey There Delilah Plain White T's


The 1 Taylor Swift


Where the Heat Is Brett Eldredge


Feeling Whitney Post Malone



Well there you have it! My little list of songs I've been listening to for the past week or so! There's nothing better than when the beat of a song fits the vibe and mood you're in and that's what this little playlist does for me. I'd love to hear any of your favourite songs, so leave a comment below if you think I need to add to this list!



-



lexis



bottom of page