top of page

Wooden Watches: This Season's Must-Have Accessory

I am so excited to announce that I have partnered with JORD watches in giving away a $100 gift card, so you can have your very own stylish wooden accessory on your wrist this fall and winter! These unique time pieces are a MUST to tie all of your fall and winter outfits together! I'm so ready to make one lucky person's day by treating them to this amazing prize!

THE GIVEAWAY: HOW TO ENTER

The TIME is now to enter this amazing giveaway for a $100 gift card to use with JORD watches! They have so many different styles and colours that you will find your dream watch in their collection. All you have to do is click the link below and fill out some basic information about yourself and choose your favourite watch!

Types of Watches

JORD watches has so many different types of watches you can choose from! I'll link the different categories below so you guys can check them all out! They are a PERFECT gift for somebody you care about, it comes in the mail packaged very nicely in a wooden box that you can easily wrap and give as a Christmas present or keep it as a Christmas present to you from you! We all have to show ourselves a little love during the holidays too!

MY WATCH

My watch is the Reece Zebrawood and Emerald and it is gorgeous. I feel very professional in it and it can make every outfit look festive for the holiday season thanks to the emerald green. It can also be the perfect gift for somebody special this Christmas! This is the perfect watch to count down my next travel adventure, and I know you'll all love it as much as I do!

My personal favourite aspect of my watch is the comfort and uniqueness. So many of my friends from work and school were all dying to know where I got such a formal, yet comfortable watch and I'm proud to be endorsing the JORD watch brand.

Tags:

bottom of page